Pacquiao vs Rios video: Brandon Rios' Greatest Hits - Bad Left Hook

19/11/2013 10:27

When I was first told I was planning to fight in Aguascalientes, Mexico against Ricardo Dominguez, I got a little worried but I generally had that mentality that dad trained me, I'm a fighter and I'll fight everywhere regardless of whose yard I'm at. With Dominguez I won by split-decision which didn’t make me common there but I realize I won that combat and there was that likelihood a judge may be opinionated. With Dominguez although I gained by KO to ensure that proved in their mind I was genuine. The quarrels I'd in Mexico were good, since I got the chance to defeat the neighborhood fellas in their condition, in their country in Mexico. 
 
Daniel Valenzuela and both Ricardo Dominguez stumbled on their village and I were the home-town characters and conquer them. Why not fight in Macau? It’s my opportunity over a massive period to fight certainly one of the greatest, Manny Pacquiao, so naturally I’m likely to take the opportunity. Where in actuality the fight happens I truly don’t care. I'm a fighter, who would like to watch pacquiao vs rios online. Recall this, I'm maybe not fighting the gang, I'm fighting Manny Pacquiao. 
 
As significantly Manny Pacquiao obtaining the advantage, yep I do believe he comes with the neighborhood advantage and the majority of the audience may be rooting for him, but don’t tip me out. Earlier this summer when I was in China for your click trip, I frequented Shanghai, Beijing, Macau and Singapore. Throughout that time I noticed I'd lots of lovers in China, greater than I perhaps dreamed. People who weren’t fans turned fans through the trip. Not merely in China but every-where I constantly make time with my fans, personally and through the social networking, because by the end of your day, I wouldn’t be where I'm if it wasn’t for my fans. 
 
They got me my haters, my enthusiasts and below, because of them both. So I believe they see that I enjoy them and they help me for that reason. I get reviews, emails and tweets from my fans in China possibly fans buying Bam equipment awaiting November to move service me. And so I think once that morning comes November 23 in Macau, the enthusiasts will undoubtedly be divided. Some will support Manny Pacquiao and I will be supported by some. 
 
If Manny Pacquiao feels he's a benefit, he'll transform his thought processes when he feels my value. He’s going to start thinking, “Awww person, I recall when Juan-manuel Marquez struck me like this!” For that reason I believe he'll change his method of thinking however it will be too late since when I’m there and I provide him the primary strike, I’m going to start performing what I do best. Fight; offer to it all, balls-out like I do for my fans. I keep my center inside the watch pacquiao vs rios online. There he'll know he didn't possess the gain. This isn't Pacquiao’s combat it’s Pacquaio vs. Rios and I'll allow planet understand that on November 23rd. 
 
Nowadays as he was greeted in the Macau resort’s VIP Entrance “i’m in China baby!” stated Brandon Rios. “I labored hard in camping, possess a excellent group, Robert Garcia is likely to be in my corner to the nights my fight. I’m absolutely organized and I'll earn. “I furthermore learn China enthusiasts is likely to be rooting for me personally. They explained that the last occasion I was below for our media tour, when Pacquiao and I raced up the stairs of the Fantastic Wall. I beat him then and I'll beat him on November 23. It’s good to become straight back here. I'm willing to retire Manny Pacquiao. Win will be mine.” Rios (31-1-1, 22 KOs), of Oxnard, Calif., will train daily in The Venetian Macao’s gymnasium start Thursday morning. More Info...